although this looks fun, some of my best nights are spent at home with a good book and some reheated, store-bought human brains.

although this looks fun, some of my best nights are spent at home with a good book and some reheated, store-bought human brains.

well, the blog people, nice as they are, set me up with this nice opening blog called “hello world!” that’s not really my style though, and seems to me to be a better tag line for debutantes and people who are coming out of the closet (same thing, right?), so i went with the ol’ black metal coffee commercial standby instead. i will add, “i like my coffee like i like my metal…BLAAAACK!” although i must caution that i find the various forms of metal amusing and even entertaining at times, but they by no means define my tastes. putting a label on such would be impossible, as i am probably one of the strangest people i know. so, ah, on with the show! (is this where i fellate myself in front of a crowd of elderly widows? well, i mean if that were possible?)